Damastes

Total Auctions Purchased 244
Total Gold Spent 785,190,590 gold

Top Ten Most Purchased by Damastes

Item Amount Purchased
a Trivia Point Token 188
Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 6
Aardscrabble (TM) - [R] - Score: 1 4
Aardscrabble (TM) - [O] - Score: 1 3
Aardscrabble (TM) - [A] - Score: 1 3
Aardscrabble (TM) - [L] - Score: 1 3
Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 2, 4, or 6 in Word 3
Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Position 1, 3, 5, or 7 in Word 3
Aardscrabble (TM) - [I] - Score: 1 3
Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 1, 4, or 7 in Word 3

Purchase History for Damastes

Date Item Name Purchase Price
Saturday, April 28, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 2,800,000
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 Dreamfyre's bar of soap 300,000
Sunday, April 01, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,150,000
Sunday, April 01, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,260,000
Friday, March 30, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,200,000
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,200,000
Saturday, March 17, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,260,000
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,250,000
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,260,000
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,255,000
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,000,000
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,260,000
Sunday, March 11, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,400,000
Sunday, March 11, 2012 a Trivia Point Token 3,300,000
Friday, December 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,450,000
Thursday, December 29, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Thursday, December 29, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,350,000
Thursday, December 29, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,400,000
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,507,000
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,490,000
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,460,000
Friday, November 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Thursday, September 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,850,000
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Sunday, August 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,750,000
Friday, August 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Friday, August 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,750,000
Friday, August 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,750,000
Friday, August 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,750,000
Friday, August 26, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [A] - Score: 1 155,000
Thursday, August 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,400,000
Thursday, August 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,800,000
Thursday, August 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Thursday, August 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Thursday, August 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,800,000
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 1, 4, or 7 in Word 475,000
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,750,000
Saturday, August 20, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,850,000
Friday, August 19, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Friday, August 19, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Thursday, August 18, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [B] - Score: 3 100,000
Wednesday, August 17, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,960,000
Monday, August 15, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [N] - Score: 1 10,000
Monday, August 15, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [L] - Score: 1 100,000
Sunday, August 14, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,700,000
Saturday, August 13, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,760,000
Thursday, August 11, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Thursday, August 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Position 2, 4, or 6 in Word 350,000
Thursday, August 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Word Score - Position 1, or 7 in Word 605,000
Thursday, August 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 1, 4, or 7 in Word 375,000
Monday, August 08, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Any Position in Word 150,000
Saturday, August 06, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Tuesday, August 02, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Saturday, July 30, 2011 Golden Pet Collar 90,000
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 a ring of pale mushrooms 105
Sunday, July 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,700,000
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Monday, July 18, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Monday, July 18, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Sunday, July 17, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Sunday, July 17, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Sunday, July 17, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,850,000
Saturday, July 16, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,800,000
Friday, July 15, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Thursday, July 07, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Thursday, June 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,300,000
Saturday, June 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,650,000
Saturday, June 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Thursday, June 23, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [N] - Score: 1 250,000
Thursday, May 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,200,000
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,250,000
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,150,000
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,150,000
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,200,000
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,200,000
Monday, May 23, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,150,000
Saturday, May 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,100,000
Saturday, May 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,000,001
Saturday, May 21, 2011 a cask of aged wine 200
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 a Forsaken Feather 21,000
Monday, May 16, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 4 in Word 5,000
Friday, May 13, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [I] - Score: 1 105,000
Friday, May 13, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Position 1, 3, 5, or 7 in Word 350,000
Thursday, May 12, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,200,000
Thursday, May 12, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 2, 4, or 6 in Word 425,000
Thursday, May 12, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [H] - Score: 4 525,000
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Position 1, 3, 5, or 7 in Word 90,000
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [O] - Score: 1 125,000
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 2, 4, or 6 in Word 150,000
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [J] - Score: 8 150,000
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,250,000
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [A] - Score: 1 20,000
Monday, May 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,350,000
Monday, May 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,400,000
Monday, May 09, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [L] - Score: 1 110,000
Monday, May 09, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [A] - Score: 1 500
Monday, May 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,350,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,450,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,350,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,350,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,450,000
Saturday, May 07, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,350,000
Saturday, May 07, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,450,000
Saturday, May 07, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 935,000
Saturday, May 07, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [O] - Score: 1 242,000
Saturday, May 07, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [O] - Score: 1 50,000
Friday, May 06, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [D] - Score: 2 225,000
Friday, May 06, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [R] - Score: 1 232,000
Friday, May 06, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Word Score - Position 4 in Word 10,000
Friday, May 06, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 525,000
Wednesday, May 04, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [R] - Score: 1 225,000
Wednesday, May 04, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [M] - Score: 3 790,000
Tuesday, May 03, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Monday, May 02, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 1, 4, or 7 in Word 105,000
Monday, May 02, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [R] - Score: 1 35,000
Monday, May 02, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 320,000
Sunday, May 01, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 500
Sunday, May 01, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Word Score - Position 2, 4, or 6 in Word 550,000
Sunday, May 01, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [I] - Score: 1 270,000
Sunday, May 01, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [P] - Score: 3 165,000
Saturday, April 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,450,000
Saturday, April 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,650,000
Saturday, April 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Friday, April 29, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,550,000
Friday, April 29, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,650,000
Friday, April 29, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Thursday, April 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,750,000
Thursday, April 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [R] - Score: 1 105,000
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Any Position in Word 596,284
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Position 1, 3, 5, or 7 in Word 1,200,000
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 4 in Word 420,000
Monday, April 25, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [M] - Score: 3 818,000
Monday, April 25, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 150,000
Monday, April 25, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Double Letter Score - Position 2, 4, or 6 in Word 210,000
Monday, April 25, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [I] - Score: 1 315,000
Saturday, April 23, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [V] - Score: 4 200,000
Saturday, April 23, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,600,000
Saturday, April 23, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [L] - Score: 1 210,000
Saturday, April 23, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,100,000
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,050,000
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,150,000
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,050,000
Monday, April 11, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,050,000
Monday, April 11, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,150,000
Monday, April 11, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - [F] - Score: 4 4,750,000
Sunday, April 10, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,100,000
Saturday, April 09, 2011 Aardscrabble (TM) - Triple Letter Score - Position 1, 2, 6, or 7 in Word 750,000
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Monday, March 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,660,000
Sunday, March 27, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,300,000
Saturday, March 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,200,000
Friday, March 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Friday, March 25, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,555,000
Monday, March 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Monday, March 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Monday, March 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,650,000
Monday, March 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Saturday, March 19, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Friday, March 18, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,650,000
Thursday, March 17, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,500,000
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,650,000
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,400,000
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Saturday, March 12, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Friday, March 11, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Thursday, March 10, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Thursday, March 10, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,650,000
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,500,000
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,660,000
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,660,000
Monday, March 07, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,660,000
Monday, March 07, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,000,000
Monday, March 07, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,660,000
Saturday, March 05, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Saturday, March 05, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,710,000
Friday, March 04, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,660,000
Thursday, March 03, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,000,000
Thursday, March 03, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Wednesday, March 02, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Wednesday, March 02, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Monday, February 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Sunday, February 27, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Monday, February 21, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Monday, February 14, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Sunday, February 13, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,650,000
Sunday, February 13, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Saturday, February 12, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Thursday, February 10, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,300,000
Thursday, February 10, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Tuesday, February 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Tuesday, February 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Sunday, February 06, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,800,000
Sunday, February 06, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,850,000
Sunday, February 06, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,850,000
Sunday, February 06, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,800,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,600,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,500,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,550,000
Friday, February 04, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,850,000
Friday, February 04, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,850,000
Friday, February 04, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,850,000
Friday, February 04, 2011 a pair of boots skinned from Bel, The Lord of Avernus 2,000
Thursday, February 03, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,500,000
Thursday, February 03, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,750,000
Monday, January 31, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,851,000
Sunday, January 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Sunday, January 30, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,500,000
Friday, January 28, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Thursday, January 27, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,500,000
Saturday, January 22, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Saturday, January 22, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Saturday, January 22, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Saturday, January 22, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Saturday, January 22, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Thursday, January 20, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Saturday, January 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 5,000,000
Saturday, January 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,900,000
Saturday, January 08, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,800,000
Back