Prattler

Total Auctions Purchased 107
Total Gold Spent 118,441,500 gold

Top Ten Most Purchased by Prattler

Item Amount Purchased
some glowing white iron ore 19
Sapphire Bracelet 18
a piece of jet black iron ore 11
TrueSilver ore. 8
a chunk of golden ore 7
a shred of the top-secret blueprints 5
Mantle of the Deep 2
Trivia Incomplete Healing Potion 2
(RAIDER) Misanthrope's Wrist 2
a pair of boots skinned from some reeds 1

Purchase History for Prattler

Date Item Name Purchase Price
Sunday, May 18, 2014 An earthen hammer 5,000,000
Tuesday, September 04, 2012 Trivia Incomplete Healing Potion 105,000
Saturday, August 04, 2012 TrueSilver ore 2,500,000
Tuesday, July 03, 2012 the Oculus of the K'estest 200,000
Thursday, June 14, 2012 Trivia Incomplete Healing Potion 150,000
Sunday, April 08, 2012 (Raider) Vengeance Goggles 15,000,000
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Trivia Spell-up Potion 5,000
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 necromancy 30,000
Sunday, December 18, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Sunday, September 04, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Sunday, September 04, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Sunday, September 04, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Saturday, September 03, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Saturday, September 03, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Saturday, June 25, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 400,000
Saturday, June 25, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Saturday, June 18, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Saturday, June 18, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Thursday, May 12, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 100,000
Thursday, May 12, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 100,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 100,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 50,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 some quicksilver threaded ore 20,000
Sunday, May 08, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Saturday, May 07, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 100,000
Tuesday, May 03, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 50,000
Saturday, April 30, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 100,000
Saturday, April 30, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 500,000
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 3,500,000
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 30,000
Monday, April 25, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 200,000
Monday, April 25, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 100,000
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 300,000
Sunday, April 17, 2011 (RAIDER) Misanthrope's Wrist 1,000,000
Sunday, April 17, 2011 (RAIDER) Misanthrope's Wrist 2,000,000
Sunday, April 17, 2011 Dark Wings of Taboo 300,000
Saturday, April 16, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 100,000
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 1,100,000
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 1,050,000
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 600,000
Monday, April 11, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 900,000
Monday, April 11, 2011 TrueSilver ore. 1,200,000
Sunday, April 10, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 200,000
Sunday, April 10, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 300,000
Friday, April 08, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 33,000
Friday, April 08, 2011 a shred of the top-secret blueprints 1,000
Monday, March 28, 2011 a shred of the top-secret blueprints 2,000
Sunday, March 27, 2011 a shred of the top-secret blueprints 10,000
Sunday, March 27, 2011 a shred of the top-secret blueprints 2,000
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 50,000
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 50,000
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 a Fire Token 1,000
Monday, March 14, 2011 a Shadow Token 5,000
Saturday, March 12, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Friday, March 11, 2011 a Light Token 5,000
Friday, March 11, 2011 some deep green iron ore 5,000
Thursday, March 10, 2011 an Air Token 5,000
Monday, March 07, 2011 Headdress of the Uey-Tlatoani 20,000,000
Saturday, February 26, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 50,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 30,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 55,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 5,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 50,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 45,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 9,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 5,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Mantle of the Deep 50,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 {*A Sash of Fantasies*} 250,000
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 15,000
Monday, February 21, 2011 an Earth Token 1,000
Monday, February 21, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Monday, February 21, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 50,000
Sunday, February 20, 2011 a Metal Token 1,000
Saturday, February 19, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Saturday, February 19, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 100,000
Saturday, February 19, 2011 a shred of the top-secret blueprints 5,000
Thursday, February 17, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Thursday, February 17, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 50,000
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Friday, February 11, 2011 a chunk of golden ore 20,000
Thursday, February 10, 2011 Ent eyes 1,000
Thursday, February 10, 2011 Skull of an Unknown Evil 50,000
Tuesday, February 08, 2011 === Darkened Columns of the Rogue === 53,000,000
Tuesday, February 08, 2011 Wrackspurt Siphon 1,500,000
Monday, February 07, 2011 Dragon Tear Earring 500,000
Monday, February 07, 2011 //Belt of Electricity\\ 200,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 50,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 250,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 Mantle of the Deep 20,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 =Jarin's Shield= 50,000
Saturday, February 05, 2011 Sapphire Bracelet 200,000
Friday, February 04, 2011 a piece of jet black iron ore 80,000
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Monday, January 31, 2011 some crystalized iron ore 40,000
Friday, January 28, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Friday, January 21, 2011 high grade iron ore 500
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 a pair of boots skinned from some reeds 200,000
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 a pair of boots skinned from a nupperibo 100,000
Sunday, January 16, 2011 the Sigil of Illoria 300,000
Sunday, January 16, 2011 A Chip of Willow Bark 500,000
Saturday, January 15, 2011 some glowing white iron ore 20,000
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 a pair of leggings skinned from a barbazu 1,000,000
Friday, January 07, 2011 a fingerless pair of moldy, tattered gloves 50,000
Back