Six

Total Auctions Purchased 77
Total Gold Spent 143,215,513 gold

Top Ten Most Purchased by Six

Item Amount Purchased
an academy fundraising leaflet 25
some poison coated iron ore 6
a Trivia Point Token 4
Trivia Spell-up Potion 3
a blue pill 2
a dark crystal 2
\|/ Bright burning Candle \|/ 2
Goblin Warplans 2
the amulet of the planes 2
-Sniggles-{@ 1

Purchase History for Six

Date Item Name Purchase Price
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 d(^o^)b Hi Hater! d(^o^)b 20,000
Monday, April 23, 2012 an academy fundraising leaflet 350,000
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 a Crystal ball 200,000
Monday, April 09, 2012 -,__,-,__,- SOMADBRO!^-,__,-,__ 105
Sunday, April 08, 2012 -,__,-,__,- UMADBRO?^-,__,-,__ 1,000
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 a dark crystal 100,000
Monday, April 02, 2012 A Trip To The Killing Fields 100,000
Sunday, April 01, 2012 A Majestic Orb 100,000
Saturday, March 31, 2012 Abunai passed out, with his sack out! 1,000
Friday, March 30, 2012 the amulet of the planes 50,000
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Trivia Spell-up Potion 400,000
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Passport to Knossos 10,000
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 a (marvelous) pair of +traveling boots+ 10,000
Saturday, March 10, 2012 the Tiger of Kai 10,000
Monday, March 05, 2012 a demon school backpack 50,000
Sunday, February 12, 2012 Goblin Warplans 500,000
Sunday, February 12, 2012 Trivia Spell-up Potion 400,000
Sunday, February 12, 2012 Goblin Warplans 100,000
Saturday, February 11, 2012 Trivia Spell-up Potion 500,000
Saturday, February 11, 2012 \|/ Bright burning Candle \|/ 1,000
Saturday, February 11, 2012 \|/ Bright burning Candle \|/ 100,000
Sunday, January 22, 2012 an academy fundraising leaflet 500,000
Saturday, December 31, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 13,000,000
Saturday, December 31, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 70,000,000
Sunday, August 28, 2011 an Aylorian Sword 2,000
Sunday, August 28, 2011 a dagger 1,000,000
Saturday, August 06, 2011 (Intoxicated) An otter lays on the floor here. 105
Saturday, July 30, 2011 a blue pill 50,000
Saturday, July 23, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 500,000
Saturday, July 23, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 500,000
Friday, July 22, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 15,000,000
Friday, July 22, 2011 -Shanon's Wuv-{@ 6,666,666
Friday, July 22, 2011 -Sniggles-{@ 6,666,666
Sunday, July 17, 2011 a blue pill 20,000
Sunday, July 10, 2011 some poison coated iron ore 11,000
Sunday, March 20, 2011 a dark crystal 60,000
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 Muad'dib's Visions 100,000
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 some poison coated iron ore 100,000
Saturday, March 12, 2011 some poison coated iron ore 1,000,000
Saturday, March 12, 2011 some poison coated iron ore 1,000,000
Saturday, March 12, 2011 some poison coated iron ore 1,000,000
Sunday, March 06, 2011 some poison coated iron ore 1,000,000
Wednesday, March 02, 2011 a Trivia Point Token 4,700,000
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 2,000,000
Friday, February 11, 2011 the Gate Rune 500,000
Friday, February 11, 2011 Desert Doom 300,000
Sunday, February 06, 2011 a transporter lock 1,000,000
Sunday, February 06, 2011 Tasha's Hologram 500,000
Thursday, February 03, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 450,000
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 450,000
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 450,000
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 a pair of gloves skinned from a small crow 105
Tuesday, February 01, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 420,000
Tuesday, February 01, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 420,000
Monday, January 31, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 500,000
Monday, January 31, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 420,000
Monday, January 31, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 420,000
Thursday, January 27, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 420,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 525,000
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Monday, January 24, 2011 a pair of matching masks 1,000,000
Monday, January 24, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Monday, January 24, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Saturday, January 22, 2011 Yak of Aardwolf 666
Saturday, January 22, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Thursday, January 20, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 420,000
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 an academy fundraising leaflet 400,000
Thursday, January 13, 2011 Cosmic Calling 15,000
Thursday, January 13, 2011 a Passage to Gwillimberry 50,000
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 the amulet of the planes 25,000
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 a share ownership of Hotel Royale 3,000,000
Thursday, January 06, 2011 a hallowed light 450,000
Monday, January 03, 2011 Lam's Guide to safe sex 200
Back