Come To Snooky's Pub!

Number Sold: 67
Popularity Index: #243
Average Price: 15,152,611 gold
Average Price (last 3 months): N/A
Highest Buy Price: 999,999,999 gold purchased by Lasher on Monday, August 26, 2013
Lowest Buy Price: 105 gold purchased by Roninleader on Friday, November 23, 2012
Latest Price: 999,999,999 gold purchased by Lasher on Monday, August 26, 2013

Top Ten Purchasers

Purchaser Amount Bought
Snooky 27
Chayos 16
Alerno 2
Amadeth 2
Justinb 2
Tzadkiel 1
Dakrum 1
Gmnsrn 1
Townsend 1
Michels 1

Complete Auction History

Date Purchaser Purchase Price
Monday, August 26, 2013 Lasher 999,999,999
Monday, August 26, 2013 Justinb 30,000
Monday, August 26, 2013 Justinb 1,000,000
Saturday, March 30, 2013 Snooky 1,050,000
Sunday, March 17, 2013 Snooky 600,000
Thursday, March 14, 2013 Snooky 1,000,000
Friday, March 08, 2013 Snooky 105
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Snooky 133,000
Monday, February 04, 2013 Kokurai 105
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Snooky 1,000,000
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 Koala 3,000,000
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 Kingdagon 5,000
Thursday, January 03, 2013 Snooky 1,000,000
Thursday, January 03, 2013 Shotgun 5,000,000
Wednesday, January 02, 2013 Snooky 1,000,000
Monday, December 31, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Monday, December 31, 2012 Snooky 105
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Stormlord 100,000
Monday, December 10, 2012 Snooky 105
Saturday, December 08, 2012 Snooky 105
Friday, December 07, 2012 Dakrum 500
Friday, December 07, 2012 Jennie 110
Friday, December 07, 2012 Amadeth 1,000
Thursday, December 06, 2012 Alerno 105
Wednesday, December 05, 2012 Alerno 105
Wednesday, December 05, 2012 Jameson 105
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 Townsend 5,000
Sunday, December 02, 2012 Snooky 1,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 1,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Amadeth 120
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Tzadkiel 1,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 KuronoHei 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Gmnsrn 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 100,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 100,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 600
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Arystul 1,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Snooky 10,000
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Chayos 105
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Krypteria 2,000
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Michels 200
Friday, November 23, 2012 Karkaroth 420
Friday, November 23, 2012 Roninleader 105
Back